His Name is Tozer

Tozer the Cat

I’ve been away for a while. I was teaching and mentor-ing at a course in Greystones called “Encounter” for World Harvest Mission. I turned 30. And Sarah and I have a kitten now. We call him Tozer. He likes to climb, which is all right for a cat I suppose. Normal blogging service shall resume shortly, my wife is hungry for dinner now though, so I must go.

Tags: , ,

About John

Hello, I’m John and I read and blog and try to follow Jesus.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. AW Tozer Examines the State of the Church | Resting in His Grace - August 28, 2012

Leave a Reply

